Quick Links

Board of Planning and Zoning

The City of Springville‘s Planning and Zoning Commission is a seven member volunteer board that makes recommendations to the City Council concerning zoning ordinances, zoning changes, and plats.

Members serve a five year term and are appointed by the Council.

The Planning and Zoning Commission meets on the second Tuesday of the month.

Current Commission Membership


Term Ends

Nick Besler2020-07-01
James Koppenhaver2018-07-01
Daryl Pearson2019-07-01
Doug Fowler2018-07-01
Gary Boren2020-04-30